4 weeks egg, dairy, mushroom free and I am more irritable than ever before

That’s right, I had a IGG test and it showed high reactions to eggs, gluten, all dairy and mushrooms. I have since cut all that out leaving me with what at times feels like nothing to eat and my moods are fowl, I am so

Uptight

Anxious

Frustrated

Irritable

Achy

and Asthma still prevailes

I am still sticking to it for 12 weeks as recommended but my golly my moods are bad, I have had 2 periods this month. So perhaps my hormones are a bit out of whack which might be contributing. I have felt like I have had the flu most days with lathagic feeling and body aches.

 

Leave a Reply

